Board of Directors and Management Team


Our Leadership

2017-2018 Board of Directors and Executive Management Team


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is entrusted with and accountable for setting forth and monitoring the organization’s strategic goals. It ensures the JLL carries out its mission and achieves its core purpose over the long term.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President – Leigh Anne Burke-Schaad

Treasurer – Bridget Dale

Secretary – Jessica Dunleavy

Executive Vice President – Courtney Carter

Board Members

Ashley Cassetty, Ria Chandler, Ashley Duncan, Sarah Wunderlin

Nominating Director – Heather Kolasinsky

Sustaining Director – Michelle Black White

Community Advisory Board Advisor – Hala Ziady

Strategic Advisor – Mary Ellen Weiderwhol

100 for 100 Advisor – Angela Champion Sprowl

Centennial Celebration Advisor – Cindy Adelberg

Executive Management Team

Our Executive Management Team focuses on strengthening the JLL’s impact through its day-to-day initiatives. It develops and executes programs and activities aligned with the strategic goals of the organization as set forth by the Board of Directors.

2017-2018 Executive Management Team

Executive Vice President – Courtney Carter

Vice President of Fund Development – Kathryn Wickenhauser

Vice President of Finance – Carrie Sheffield

Vice President of Community Impact – Genevieve Montgomery

Vice President of Communications – Abbie Gilbert

Vice President of Engagement – Emily Turman

Vice President of Membership – Olivia McKinney

Vice President of Leadership and Training – Kim Ryan